Apple and Raspberry Pies

This week I made egg free pie crust to make an apple and raspberry pie for thanksgiving. I found a recipe for the pie crust and then I got the ingredients at the store. Then I made the pies the night before thanksgiving to have for dessert on thanksgiving. The pie crust on both pies turned out really well and it tasted like normal pie crust. I was very happy with the result and I will be making the pie crust again.

The recipe that I used for the egg free pie crust:  http://www.yummly.com/recipe/All-Butter-Pie-Crust-1375578?columns=4&position=1%2F78

Leave a Reply

